Will Ferrell To Receive Mark Twain Prize For American Humor
Posted on Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:50 AM PDT

willferrell200.jpgLOS ANGELES, California (X17online) - Will Ferrell will receive the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor tonight at the Kennedy Center in D.C.

Past recipients of the award include Bill Cosby, Tina Fey, Whoopi Goldberg, and Steve Martin.

The former SNL star will be joined by Jack Black, Matthew Broderick, Conan O’Brien, John C. Reilly, Paul Rudd, and former SNL costar Molly Shannon at tonight’s event, which will air October 31 at 9 p.m. EST on PBS.